Follow
Site Search
 
 
Our Team - Experts in delivering great RPO

Speak to one of our RPO experts today to drive better results

Whether you’re looking for a short-term project partner to deliver talent fast or for a long-term strategic partner to help your organisation grow, Hudson RPO has a range of experts in New Zealand who can work with you to develop a solution that best suits your needs.

Business & Sales Leadership


Kimberley Hubble
Head of RPO, Asia Pacific and Global
Based in Sydney
kimberley.hubble@hudson.com

Sid Suhas
Client Solutions Director, Asia Pacific
Based in Singapore
siddharth.suhas@hudson.com@hudson.com

RPO Operational Leadership


Paula Nolan
Global Account Director
Based in Melbourne
paula.nolan@hudson.com

Bree Walsh
ANZ Operations Director
Based in Melbourne
bree.walsh@hudson.com

Nicki Freeman
ANZ Operations Director
Based in Sydney
nicki.freeman@hudson.com

Subject Matter Experts


Cameron Davidson
Head of Strategic Sourcing, Asia Pacific
Based in Melbourne
cameron.davidson@hudson.com

Suzanne Chadwick
Head of Employment Branding, Asia Pacific
Based in Melbourne
suzanne.chadwick@hudson.com

Jade Ferla
Director, Implementation, Asia Pacific
Based in Sydney
jade.ferla@hudson.com

Find out more about Hudson RPO in New Zealand

Would you like to find out more about recruitment process outsourcing? Looking for more information about Hudson RPO?

Please fill out the brief information below and a Hudson RPO specialist will contact you.

* Indicates required field









Submit Inquiry           

Important

  • JOB SEEKERS: Due to a high volume of requests, we do not respond to job seeker requests. Job seekers may search for Hudson RPO jobs by clicking here or may search all Hudson global jobs by clicking here.
  • STAFFING FIRMS: Hudson RPO does not partner with other staffing firms at this time.
 
 
HUDSON
Hudson is a global talent solutions company. We help transform the workplace and unleash the full potential of organizations and individuals. Our expert team and proprietary tools provide you with unique insights and services that help you maximize your success. Across 20 countries, we deliver a range of recruitment, talent management and recruitment process outsourcing solutions to get you and your business where you want to be.